ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

About us

Trousers that you can comfortably wear all day for gardening, but that you can also wear on spontaneous visits without worrying about your outfit - that was exactly my wish that inspired me to found Women's Plants garden trousers! 

I'm Sarah, a fashion-conscious plant lover, hobby gardener, dog mom and founder of Women's Plants. For a long time I was looking in vain for feminine, attractive and practical work trousers. I couldn't find a sustainable alternative to conventional work and garden clothing. With a background in the fashion industry and the ambition to turn the masculine market for workwear inside out, I finally took matters into my own hands! 
What is particularly important to me as a nature lover? Women's Plants only works with certified sustainable materials such as organic cotton and recycled polyester. Transparency, fairness and quality also come first when choosing a production partner. With our clever design in combination with high-quality fabric development, it is now possible for women to work comfortably and stylishly without having to choose between functionality and aesthetics.
Whether you're doing gardening, repotting in your apartment or skimming tomatoes on your balcony - with Women's Plants you will not only feel great with your favorite hobby in the future, you will also look great! 
English

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Über Uns

Eine Hose, die du bequem den ganzen Tag zur Gartenarbeit trägst, die du aber auch bei spontanem Besuch anbehältst, ohne dir dabei um dein Outfit Gedanken zu machen – genau das war mein Wunsch, der mich zur Gründung von Women's Plants Gartenhosen inspiriert hat! 

Ich bin Sarah, modebewusste Pflanzenliebhaberin, Hobbygärtnerin, Hundemama und Gründerin von Women's Plants. Lange Zeit war ich vergeblich auf der Suche nach einer femininen, attraktiven und praktischen Arbeitshose. Eine nachhaltige Alternative zu herkömmlicher Arbeits-und Gartenbekleidung konnte ich nicht finden. Mit dem Background in der Modebranche und dem Ehrgeiz, den maskulin geprägten Markt für Arbeitskleidung umzukrempeln, habe ich schließlich die Sache selbst in die Hand genommen! 
Was mir als Naturliebhaberin besonders am Herzen liegt? Women's Plants arbeitet in der Herstellung ausschließlich mit zertifiziert nachhaltigen Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle und recyceltem Polyester. Auch bei der Wahl der Produktionspartner stehen Transparenz, Fairness und Qualität an erster Stelle. Mit unserem cleveren Design in Kombination mit hochwertiger Stoffentwicklung ist es nun für Frauen möglich, komfortabel und stilvoll zu arbeiten, ohne sich dabei zwischen Funktionalität und Ästhetik entscheiden zu müssen.
Ob bei der Gartenarbeiten, bei Umtopf-Aktionen in deiner Wohnung oder beim Tomatenausgeizen auf deinem Balkon – mit Women's Plants fühlst du dich bei deinem Lieblings-Hobby in Zukunft nicht nur großartig, sondern siehst auch großartig aus! 

 

 

ZUM SHOP

Deutsch